No power in Jeffreys Bay tomorrow

Eskom is expected to switch off electricity supply to the entire Kouga Municipal area on Saturday, from 05:00 to 18:00.

The affected towns are: Jeffreys Bay, Humansdorp, St Francis Bay, Cape St Francis, Oyster Bay, Patensie, Hankey, Loerie and Thornhill.

The planned outage is so that its technicians can continue the maintenance/repair work they started on 23 January.

Article continues below...

Residents are advised to treat all connections as being live during the time period.

Related Posts