Kouga cricket team to compete in provincial festival

The Eastern Province Youth Cricket Board is hosting a cricket festival in Cradock in December.
The Kouga Cricket Performance Centre (KCPC) will be sending an under 12 team to represent Kouga.
kouga cricket team
Congratulations to the following young cricketers selected (from left to right):

  • Lanroe Rens – Stulting Primay School
  • Ethan Goeda – Kruisfontein Primary School
  • Eden Lawack – Clarkson Primary School
  • Tkeeno Meiring – Mclachlan Primary School
  • Germaine Munnik – Clarkson Primary School
  • Jayden Groenewald – Stulting Primary School
  • Dewaan Palmer – Mclachlan Primary School
  • Jonathan Bester – Victory Christian School
  • Danico Marè – Stulting Primary School
  • Rowan Bailey –  Victory Christian School
  • Roberto Mcmaster – Kruisfontein Primary School
  • JD van Zyl – Jeffreys Bay Primary School
  • Coach Ralton Fortuin

marina mile logo
This team needs sponsorships for cricket shirts, long cricket socks and shoes.
If any businesses or individuals in the community can be of support please email the treasurer of KCPC, Tanja Bester via email at [email protected]

Article continues below...

Related Posts