Draw revealed for 2015 Rugby Championship

The Southern Hemisphere’s pre-eminent international rugby competition gets underway on Friday 17 July when the All Blacks, host Argentina in Christchurch while the Wallabies and Springboks lock horns in Brisbane the following day.
brian habana
The Rugby Championship commences a fortnight after the Super Rugby Final on 4 July with the last round of matches concluding on 15 August, giving teams just over a month before launching their Rugby World Cup campaigns.
The Rugby Championship 2015 schedule is as follows, with venues in Argentina and South Africa to be confirmed at a later date.
Friday 17 July: New Zealand v Argentina – AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Saturday 18 July: Australia v South Africa – Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday 25 July: South Africa v New Zealand – Venue TBC
Saturday 25 July: Argentina v Australia – Venue TBC
Saturday 8 August: Australia v New Zealand – ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Saturday 8 August: South Africa v Argentina – Venue TBC
ADDITIONAL WEEK (not for competition points)
Saturday 15 August: New Zealand v Australia – Eden Park, Auckland
Saturday 15 August: Argentina v South Africa – Venue TBC

Article continues below...

Related Posts