• Jeffreys Bay
    South African Team for the World Surfing Games announced

    Surfing South Africa has announced the names of the surfers who will represent South Africa at the 2013 ISA World Surfing Games in Santa Catalina, Panama from May 4 – 12. The six members of the team are Shaun Joubert (Mossel Bay), Dale Staples (St Francis Bay), Mike February (Kommetjie), Davey Brand (Kommetjie), Tanika Hoffman […]

View News By Category
News Archive